Her💙

This feeling is different, I never knew what this could be, but she made me comfortable/ she became one with my body/ she took her time and got to know every section of me/ never felt hands this soft graze across me/ the way I laid back and allowed her to taste me/ the way she took control I was so comfortable/ I allowed it with ease/ my mind, my body, my clit all became hers/ this is different but in that moment while I reached my climax I screamed softly that this was hers/ from each caress to each kiss/ I never knew my body would feel protected like this/ she made love to me/ she got to know me/ she became a magician and her hands began to control me/she looked me in my eyes and told me I taste sweet and that my body was created perfectly and how I’m a dish she enjoys to eat/she did things a man couldn’t do and that surprised me/ would I do this again? She asked could she have me for more than just tonight?/ she asked if I could always be on the menu because I satisfied her appetite tonight/ she smelled so good and I couldn’t believe I was doing this,but I can’t lie and say I don’t want it to happen again/ she made me question who I was and also made me crave her over again/ I never had to tell her what to do or where to start/ she allowed her imagination to run wild and in doing so she got my body to release nonstop/ I became a never ending fountain and she drank every drop/ my body began to convulse/my river continued to flow and as my body is in this never ending trance she feasting and begging me for more/ my body is now swaying like it’s in an exorcism/ while swaying it’s on beat like drums are in the background providing the rhythm/can she have me again? Can she have me for just one night?/ will I be at her call on a daily because she loves to see my body take flight?/ questions I’m now asking myself, things I never thought I would be thinking but to say I want her to stop I would be lying/ lay back and answer those questions later but in the meantime do as she says and place your legs on her shoulders 

BossladyJTheStoryteller💙

2 thoughts on “Her💙

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑